View Details

Certificate program in Sanskrit Studies

Certificate Program in Sanskrit Studies - Advanced Phase This program is composed of 8 classes for students of all agesand ages. They are all post the high school level (Grade 12 or GED). This is the third of three successive phases - Intermediate, Beginner and Advanced. Together, they form the Certificate Program in Sanskrit Studies. It requires completion of the Beginner as well as the Intermediate Phases of Sanskrit Studies Program. (Total 8.4 quarters) As the students grow in their ability and understanding, the teaching language is gradually shifted to Sanskrit in a manner that is comfortable and easy. It is an 8 - Quarter, 88 - week study that prepares students with prior Sanskrit Knowledge to be capable of learning to read, write and writing simple texts and engaging in conversations that allow them to take on advanced courses easily. The Intermediate Level CPSP is designed for adults and high school students with a passion to learn the language of their choice in depth and apply to study the books and texts of Hinduism and its many derived knowledge systems. The course is taught by committed HUA Faculty members, via an accessible online Platform which includes a teaching method that utilizes real-time virtual classes.


Main category: Regional

Sub category: United States

Tags: Sanskrit for great soul, Learn sanskrit, Vedic Sanskrit, Sanskrit studies in USA, Sanskrit study

Added: 24-02-2023

Related sites

2018 - 2022 © Add My URL All Rights Reserved Protection Status